Caught!

201_3183

This was in my writing journal dated December 2009.   I was reminded of this today when I caught him in action…

Enjoy another dose of laughter from our home!

Dec 2009

I saw Tristan put food in the kitchen vent.  I told Brian I needed him to unscrew the vent for a thorough cleaning.  So he did.  Oh my!  I can not believe what we found:  several spoons, forks, toys, and LOTS of rotten food. Yuck! Yuck! Yuck!  Tristan has been in our family for 4 years.  He requires constant supervision.  Questions I ponder are, “How did he fit this in his day?”  and “When was I not watching him in the kitchen?”

We are truly blessed to have Tristan in our family.  We love him.  He really brings a lot of life and humor to our home.

One thought on “Caught!

Leave a Reply

