Do You Know the Muffin Man?

Upon entering our home after school, I began our routine.  Start snack, usually Macaroni and Cheese for Tristan. This day I thought I would change it up a bit.  I thought Tristan could help make what we call–Little Pizza’s.  An English muffin turned into pizza.  I sent Tristan to the bathroom.  I told him to return to the kitchen to help cook.  When he came back I noticed I did not have as many English Muffins as I thought,  We made what we had.  I was puzzled.  I really thought there was more.   The evening went on as usual.  Several hours later… I am open the medicine cabinet and discovered a misplaced English Muffin!  I knew I was not crazy!  Sometimes, he makes me feel like I am literally losing my mind.  Enjoy another healthy dose of laughter from our home to you!

muffin man

One thought on “Do You Know the Muffin Man?

Leave a Reply

