Guess Who Else Got a Surprise Haircut?

Once again…Ventriloquist-puppet-boy-dennis-26I enjoyed a few minutes of a quiet at home.  Really–it was just a few minutes!  Then I went and checked on Tristan.  I did not know he had scissors with him in his bedroom.  He turned and gave me the look.  He was up to something.  I quickly assessed the situation.  He cut the puppets hair!  I took the scissors and said the puppet did not need a haircut! Then I went to put his sheet on the bed. For some reason it was on the floor.  Tristan gave me the look again.  I had no idea why.  He cut the sheet too!  Luckily it was an old sheet.

Another healthy dose of laughter from our home.

2 thoughts on “Guess Who Else Got a Surprise Haircut?

Leave a Reply

