Is That What I Think It Is?

blackbear

I have to say I was a little taken back when I heard there have been tracks from a black bear in our county.  I thought to myself, “Great I now have to protect Tristan from a Black Bear!”  Seriously!  This is an unusual worry to have in Indiana. The last confirmed bear sighting in our State was in 1871.  How am I suppose to shout, and waves my arms, and slowly back away if I am with Tristan?  I can only imagine how difficult that task could be.  I can not imagine Tristan’s reaction to a black bear in our yard.  We all had a good chuckle thinking about this.

Enjoy another healthy dose of laughter from our home!

Leave a Reply

